A little over a week ago I announced the winners of the 3rd OpenNTF Development Contest. One thing that I forgot to include was to thank the judges who spent a lot of time carefully reviewing each contest entry. So here's a big shout out to Per Henrik Lausten, Karsten Lehmann, Niklas Heidloff and Declan Lynch who were responsible for the first round of judging. I would also like to thank those OpenNTF Board Members who also participated in the second round of judging.

If you have not yet had a chance to check out all of the awesome contest entries you can start here.

comments powered byDisqus